Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael byler

Michael byler

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael byler
"Very nice customer service all my live journeys are insured here"
Profile photo of Kim Stewart

Kim Stewart

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Stewart
"Jessey Lile- State Farm has friendly staff and are very helpful! Michael Whitworth assisted me with answering all my questions related to auto, home owners insurance, and life insurance. If you need someone to sit with you who is patient, listens well, and explains the insurance plans in great detail he is your guy! I defiantly recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Dino Truck

Dino Truck

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Truck
"Jessica was very helpful. She was able to save me money on my house and car insurance. Highly recommend Jessey Lile State Farm!"
Profile photo of Holly P

Holly P

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly P
"We love Jessey Lile State Farm! Christina Pandian is super helpful..she goes above and beyond for her clients! We feel we are in the best of hands here!!"
Profile photo of joshua pandian

joshua pandian

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joshua pandian
"Jessey Lile State Farm agency is the best! Christina is always so helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dustin Shook

Dustin Shook

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Shook
"Jessica helped to get the coverage we needed to protect our family. Call her for home, auto, and life insurance."
Profile photo of Sherri Hart

Sherri Hart

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Hart
"Easy to talk to, always greeted with a smile! Very informative on different life insurance policies and coverages!"
Profile photo of Melinda Stafford

Melinda Stafford

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Stafford
"Jessica helped me purchase life insurance for my husband and I when I didn’t think we could afford it. I assumed it was something I should only get through work. She took the time to discuss options and all the different policies and find what fit us for the time being and about options for later. Talk to Jessica about life insurance!"
Profile photo of Shanette Harring

Shanette Harring

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanette Harring
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jessica today with Jessey Lile, State Farm. She was pleasant and very helpful. I appreciate her time and patience! Thank you for your help!!"
Profile photo of Charles Lewis

Charles Lewis

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lewis
"Corbin was fantastic! He was able to save me hundreds of dollars a year on my home and auto insurance while raising my coverage!"
Profile photo of Judy Shook

Judy Shook

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Shook
"Jessica was very helpful and informative in explaining our insurance needs. I highly recommend Jessey Lile State Farm."
Profile photo of Mason Moser

Mason Moser

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Moser
"She was very informative and helpful! I got her exactly what I needed without any pressure to get something I didn’t want. Very genuine and understanding!"
Profile photo of R J

R J

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R J
"Corbin Thurman went above and beyond helping me with some of my insurance needs. I appreciate his professionalism and honesty and would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance needs! Ryan"
Profile photo of Will Karstetter

Will Karstetter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Karstetter
"Fast service and good product. Would use again."
Profile photo of ACFESS

ACFESS

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ACFESS
"Corbin Thurman was incredibly helpful! He provided excellent service, answered all my questions, and made the process smooth and easy. Thank you, Corbin, for your outstanding assistance!"
Profile photo of Jordan Beasley

Jordan Beasley

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Beasley
"Cannot say enough good things about this State Farm Agency. Our agent Jessica was so knowledgeable about everything and was great at helping us find the best life insurance for our family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Brigham

Sarah Brigham

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Brigham
"Jessica is so helpful! She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend her to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Karen Laub

Karen Laub

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Laub
"I just wanted to give Michael Whitworth a great review! He was a great help and he answered all my questions! I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Edgard Veliz

Edgard Veliz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgard Veliz
""I recently got auto insurance for my self and Mr.Michael was extremely helpful and patient with me as he answered all of my questions. He made the process easy.and understandable for me I highly recommend Mr. Michael at State Farm for all of your insurance needs!""
Profile photo of Lauren Irby

Lauren Irby

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Irby
"Jessica was a huge help! She did a thorough job helping me understand several life insurance options. She was extremely knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Robert Kemper

Robert Kemper

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kemper
"Jessica helped me w my auto and life insurance needs. She was very knowledgeable and helped me find the best life insurance plans for my needs! I highly recommend calling Jessica at Jessey Lile State Farm for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mike Borren

Mike Borren

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Borren
"My present insurance threatened to cancel my insurance if I didn’t produce receipts and photos of a sewage backup on the house which they refused to pay on and I’ve had this for 40 some years. Do I started to ask around and was told about State Farm. So I googled for a location close to me, found one and talked to them and took out a home and auto policy. Saved me $600 on my homeowners insurance and $760 a year on my vehicles. Also the staff was very helpful and friendly. I was pleased and happy."
Profile photo of Tsnation

Tsnation

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tsnation
"Corbin Thurman was helpful and courteous. Look forward to doing business with him!"
Profile photo of Megan Lewallen

Megan Lewallen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lewallen
"Corbin at Starm Farm is amazing! He was very helpful regarding my auto insurance. Definitely recommend him!!"
Profile photo of HJ Vinyard

HJ Vinyard

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HJ Vinyard
"Great experience working with Corbin. Every helpful and knowledgeable."